איך לרפא לב שבור?

Al Green How can you mend a broken heart?

היא נסעה. עדיף כך, אמרה.

ואני עמדתי שם, מביטה אחר גבה המתרחק, דמעות זולגות, מרעידות את הלב הכמה אל מה שלא היתה לי.

היה לנו את השיר שלנו. זה בדיוק התנגן ברדיו במכונית שלה, בפגישה הראשונה שלנו. ואחר כך הוא התנגן לי כל הזמן בראש ללא מנוח, אינו מניח לי לשכוח.

She drove away. It's better this way, she said.

And I stood there, staring at her back distancing, tears running down, trembling the heart which yearns to something she wasn't to me. We had our song. It played on the radio in her car at our first date. And later it played in my head all the time, incessantly, doesn’t let me forget.

Japan – Nightporter

אז לא התעמקתי, כי מי יכולה לחשוב כשההורמונים משתוללים, מפעפעים מכל נקבובית בעור, אבל אחרי כן זה הלם בי: איך שיר של אהבה נכזבת, שיר של בדידות, כמה יפה שלא יהיה – איך דוקא זה היה ל"שיר שלנו"?

I didn’t pay too much attention then, as who can think straight when the hormones go wild, sizzle from each tiny hole in the skin; but afterwards it hit me: how a song of an unfulfilled love, a song of loneliness, how beautiful it might be – how from all songs, this song became "ours"?

Michael Bublé How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

"אני אשה של אשה אחת", אמרה לי פעם, בשעה של חמדה. ומאז, היתה לה אשה אחרת על פני. ועוד אחת. ועוד אחת. ועוד… ואני? איך אפשר לאהוב מישהי אחרת כשהאחת והיחידה תקועה לך כל כך חזק בלב?

"I'm a one woman's woman", she said to once in a time of pleasure. But since, after me, she had another woman. And another. And another. And more… And me? How can one love another when the one and only is stuck so deep in one's heart?

Brenda Lee – Losing You

היא לא הביטה לאחור. לוא עשתה כן, היתה רואה את לבי המושלך על המדרכה, שותת דם.

She didn’t look back. Had she done so, she would see my thrown heart lying on the sidewalk, bleeding.

♀♀

הגרסא המתומצתת:

הלואי והיה אחרת. הלואי!

The condensed version:

If only it would be different. I wish!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

תגובות

  • תרצה הכטר  On 7 ביולי 2012 at 9:13

    רגיש ועדין. תודה.

  • Jazmin Or  On 17 באוקטובר 2014 at 22:17

    מדהימים אותי השירים שאת בוחרת. כל פעם מחדש. מרטיטים את הלב. והטקסטים שלך…

כתיבת תגובה

