חלום שחלמתי על… A Dream I Dreamt About

חולמות בעיניים פקוחות Dreaming with open eyes

חולמות בעיניים פקוחות Dreaming with open eyes

 

גרסא א'

דפיקה חזקה בדלת מעירה אותי מחלום מתוק על מישהי שאהבתי לפני מליון שנים. היקום ואני מתגעגעות אליה מאד-מאד. אני נאחזת בשרידי ההזיה, מנסה למשוך אותה חזרה אלי, נלחמת בהכרתי המתעוררת… לשוא.

Version A

A loud knocking on the door awakes me from a sweet dream about somebody I loved a million years ago. The universe and I miss her very much. I hang on to the remnants of the delusion, trying to pull it back to me, fighting my awakening consciousness… In vain.

Zélia Duncan – Dream a Little Dream of Me

גרסא ב'

אני שוקעת בתוך הדבש שבעיניה, שפתיה קרבות אל שלי. אני חשה את לבי מתפוצץ בקרבי מרוב מתיקות… בום-בום-בום, הולם מאן דהוא בדלת. אנו ניתקות זו מזו, תוהות מי החצוף שמעז להפריע לנו. החדר מתברר אל מול עיני ההוזות.

Version B

I immerse into the honey of her eyes, her lips approaching mine. It's sooooo sweet, and I feel my heart exploding within me… Boom-boom-boom, somebody is banging on the door. We disengage, wandering who's that cheeky nudnik that dares to disturb us.

גרסא ג'

תגיע מן הסתם בשלב כלשהו.

Version C

Will be posted at some point, probably.

Tony Bennett & K.D Lang – Dream a little dream of me

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

כתיבת תגובה

