מוכרים לא עלינו Salespeople

אנשי מכירות Salespeople

אנשי מכירות Salespeople

גם אתן שונאות כשמתקשרים אליכם כל מיני אנשי מכירות מעצבנים ונחושים למכור לכן למרות שאינכן מעוניינות בדבר ואתן מביעות זאת במפורש באוזניהן?

You too hate it when all kinds of annoying salespeople who are determine to sell you their merchandise, even if you explicitly express in their ears that you are not interested in anything?

Pink Floyd – Money

אני פשוט אומרת שאין לי כרטיס אשראי ושמצבי הכלכלי רעוע ביותר ואשמח אם הם יוכלו לתרום לי לפחות 100 ₪ כדי שאוכל לקנות לי משהו לאכול. מהמספרים הללו כבר לא יטרידו אותי יותר.

I simply say that I have no credit card and that my economic condition is extremely bed and I would be happy if they could donate me at least a hundred ILS so I'll be able to buy myself something to eat. I can be safe – no more harassing phone calls from these numbers.

Liza Minnelli – Money makes the world go round

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

כתיבת תגובה

