פאריז רביעי בהיר Paris Wednesday Clear

 

Lindsey Stirling – Spontaneous Me

אין לי מסמרות, אני פועלת לפי המצב והתנאים שלפני. לפעמים אני ספונטנית, כמו אתמול. לפעמים אני לוקחת את הזמן כדי לבדוק דברים לעומק בטרם קבלת החלטה. לפעמים אני פשוט לא מחליטה ומחכה שהחיים יחליטו בשבילי.

I have no principles; I conduct my life according the situation and conditions I'm facing. Sometimes I'm spontaneous, like yesterday. Sometimes I take my time in order to check out things deeply before making decisions. 

היום היה בהיר, אם כי קר לטעמי. בפחות מ-28 מעלות איני מרגישה בטוב. מבחינתי, 30 מעלות הן האידאל. הצטערתי להשאיר את מזג האויר החם מאחורי. הספונטניות, במקרה דהיום, לא ממש הצליחה.

Today was clear, but cold for me. I don't feel well at less than 28c. As far as I'm concerned, 30c are the ideal. I regretted leaving the hot weather behind me. Spontaneous, in today's case, didn't succeed much.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

להשאיר תגובה

